Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Genie Griffin

Genie Griffin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genie Griffin
"Stella Gentry is an asset to this company. She has been my go-to lady for about 10 years and I have recommended numerous people to this location of State Farm. The agent John is very personable as well. They have always handled my questions, concerns and claims in a very timely manner and have helped me when navigating confusion with outside insurance companies when we were hit by other drivers. Thanks for the great job! I would recommend them 10 out of 10 times"
Profile photo of Donnie Wakemup

Donnie Wakemup

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Wakemup
"The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I'm very happy with the service I receive and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good agent."
Profile photo of Tracy Reis

Tracy Reis

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Reis
"Always a pleasure working with Michaela. She is friendly and very helpful with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Susette Reinhart

Susette Reinhart

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susette Reinhart
"Everyone at JK- State Farm is quick to respond to questions and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tammy Dolan

Tammy Dolan

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Dolan
"I have been with State Farm for many many years and this branch/location is truly the best out there. I love dealing with Stella. But everyone is always so nice and helpful and willing to go above and beyond to help our entire family out with anything and everything. I recommend using State Farm for all your insurance needs!! They are definitely my kind of people! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Joy Whitaker

Joy Whitaker

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Whitaker
"My insurance person is a great lady. Had a wonderful experience with her. Nice, knowledgeable. I felt at ease with her."
Profile photo of J Mac

J Mac

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Mac
"We have only had great experiences with John Kennedy State Farm. The employees are all very attentive and helpful! We’ve been with State Farm for many years and have never been able to find any other insurance that compares in value and cost."
Profile photo of Jeremy Walker

Jeremy Walker

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Walker
"Excellent service. Everyone knows my family and always takes great care of all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vickie Boles

Vickie Boles

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Boles
"Statefarm is fantastic! The employees is what makes it the place it is. I could not expect better service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Andrew “Drew” Brunner

Andrew “Drew” Brunner

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew “Drew” Brunner
"Fantastic people at Kennedy State Farm Insurance with excellent insurance rates. They are incredibly personable. The best customer service. A huge thank you to John Kennedy and his wonderful staff. It was a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Mandy Walker

Mandy Walker

March 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mandy Walker
"I pay my bill every month through my banks bill pay, yet every month the office claims my payment is late. I send it early, yet it’s still the same story. This branch is still waiting on paper checks and not electronic payments. Just ridiculous."
Profile photo of Vicki Ann

Vicki Ann

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Ann
"always there to help you the ladies and John"
Profile photo of Nicole Dornbusch

Nicole Dornbusch

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Dornbusch
"Johns office is excellent the ladies that work their are kind and knowledgeable and willing to help I would highly recommend using John and team for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Leslie Beck

Leslie Beck

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Beck
"Michaela Branch suggested that we discuss and compare our options for Medicare since my husband is still employed and we have private health insurance. John was very patient and informative. This is one of the friendliest and helpful offices I've ever been to."
Profile photo of Kirsten Huff

Kirsten Huff

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Huff
"Michaela was very helpful and very explanatory. Recommend this location over all others."
Profile photo of Caleb Johnson

Caleb Johnson

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Johnson
"Great People. Always ready to help when I need to ask a question or make a claim."
Profile photo of Randy Valle

Randy Valle

October 12, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Randy Valle
"Good people"
Profile photo of Jim Schwartz

Jim Schwartz

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Schwartz
"John and his team are genuine and caring. I have never experienced such professionalism with any one in the issuance business. We could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Morgan Martin

Morgan Martin

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Martin
"They are absolutely amazing and treat you like family. And if you have any problems they are willing to take the time to help fix it."
Profile photo of Sara Kessler

Sara Kessler

June 24, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Kessler
"John and his team are always wonderful to work with! I have been with the office for over 5 years and have had nothing but great experiences. They definitely know how to take care of their customers!"
Profile photo of Glenn Lay Jr

Glenn Lay Jr

March 23, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Lay Jr
"The service that John Kennedy's office gives is unmatched in the insurance business. I have always had State Farm as my preferred insurance company for all my insurance. I highly recommend you call them to get a quote."