Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Kennedy

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Kennedy

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kirsten Huff

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michaela was very helpful and very explanatory. Recommend this location over all others."

Krystle Sercu

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team is great. I enjoy working with John and look forward to working with him for many more years."

Caleb Johnson

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great People. Always ready to help when I need to ask a question or make a claim."

Randy Valle

October 12, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good people"

Jim Schwartz

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"John and his team are genuine and caring. I have never experienced such professionalism with any one in the issuance business. We could not be happier!"

Morgan Martin

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are absolutely amazing and treat you like family. And if you have any problems they are willing to take the time to help fix it."

Sara Kessler

June 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"John and his team are always wonderful to work with! I have been with the office for over 5 years and have had nothing but great experiences. They definitely know how to take care of their customers!"

Glenn Lay Jr

March 23, 2013

5  out of  5
"The service that John Kennedy's office gives is unmatched in the insurance business. I have always had State Farm as my preferred insurance company for all my insurance. I highly recommend you call them to get a quote."